Unsere Programme

Tamarindo Spanish School bietet eine breite Palette von Spanischkursen

Die Tamarindo Spanish School

Warum wir besser sind

Tausende von Studenten mit verschiedenen Backgrounds und aus unterschiedlichen Ländern besuchten und besuchen unsere Klassenzimmer und sind erstaunt, wie viel sie mit unserem einzigartigen Spanisch-Immersionsprogramm gelernt haben.

Unser Spanisch-Sprachinstitut wurde 1996 gegründet und bietet Spanischkurse in einer unberührten Umgebung an. Es bietet einen idealen Rahmen für Leute, die Spanisch lernen möchten, indem sie ein komplettes Immersionsprogramm besuchen.

Unsere Schüler können sich auf das DELE Zertifikat bei WAYRA Spanish Institute vorbereiten. WAYRA ist seit 2008 ein akkreditiertes Zentrum des Instituto Cervantes und auch ein DELE Prüfungszentrum.

Die Tamarindo Spanish School hat eine eigene Unterrichtsmethodik entwickelt. Unser Lehrbuch soll den Lernprozess beschleunigen. Grammatik wird in einer organisierten und logischen Weise präsentiert, gefolgt von Beispielen. Eine Reihe von Übungsaufgaben und Kurzgeschichten geben den Schülern und Lehrern viele Konversationsmöglichkeiten. Darüber hinaus integrieren wir Materialien aus verschiedenen Konversationstextquellen. Dies führt zu einem vielseitigen System, das es dem Schüler ermöglicht, so schnell wie möglich Spanisch zu lernen, wobei den individuellen Lernstilen und Modalitäten besondere Aufmerksamkeit geschenkt wird.

Mehr erfahren

DELE Preparation Course

22
JAHRE
8103
STUDENTEN
7
LEHRER
15
PROGRAMME

DELE Preparation Course

Playa Tamarindo

Tamarindo ist ein wunderschönes tropisches Paradies

Tamarindo Beach liegt an der Westküste von Costa Rica auf der Nicoya Halbinsel in der Provinz Guanacaste. Tamarindo ist ein wunderschönes tropisches Paradies, bekannt für seine natürliche Schönheit und exzellentes Surfen. Viele Surffilme und Dokumentationen wurden am Playa Tamarindo gedreht.

Diese trendige Kleinstadt ist das Zuhause einer multikulturellen Gemeinschaft mit rund 5000 Einwohnern, die das ganze Jahr über hier leben. Sie werden Menschen aus der ganzen Welt finden, die Tamarindo zu ihrem Zuhause oder zu ihrem Lieblingsziel gemacht haben.

Unsere Studenten finden die meisten Restaurants, Hotels, Reiseveranstalter, Surfschulen, Supermärkte und andere wichtige Geschäfte an den Hauptstraßen. Fast alle sind nur wenige Gehminuten von der Schule und den Studentenhäusern entfernt.

Playa Tamarindo

Newsletter anmelden


Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden über die neuesten Nachrichten von Tamarindo Spanish School, indem Sie sich für unseren Newsletter anmelden!

Spanisch und Surf Programm

Die Tamarindo Spanish School bietet ein tolles Surf- und Spanischprogramm. Von Montag bis Freitag werden Sie an den Spanischkursen teilnehmen. In Ihrer Freizeit und am Wochenende haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Surfkurse zu besuchen und die besten Gegenden von Costa Rica kennenzulernen.

Mehr erfahren
Nebensaison Rabatt für 2019

Es gibt einen Rabatt von 10% für jeden Kurs (ausser DELE Vorbereitungskurs) und Unterkunft bei Gastfamilien oder in den Studentenhäusern vom 29. April 2019 bis 7.Juni 2019 und vom 9. September 2019 bis 11. Oktober 2019.
Programm Anmeldung

Tamarindo Spanish School Aktivitäten

TOUREN


Mangroven-Bootstour, Schildkrötenbeobachtung, Sonnenuntergangsegeln, Nationalpark-Touren, Ein-Tages-Nicaragua-Tour und vieles mehr …

ABENTEUER


Canopy, Schnorcheln, Tauchen und vieles mehr …

KURSE


Surfkurs, Salsa Klassen, Kochkurse, Schokolade herstellen und vieles mehr …

Online Language Test

Online Spanisch Test

Testen Sie Ihr Grund-, Anfänger-, Mittel- und fortgeschrittenes Spanisch.
Jeder Tamarindo Spanisch Schule Sprachtest hat ca. 10 Fragen aufgeteilt in 5 Stufen und 4 Unterstufen, vom Anfänger (A1) bis zum Fortgeschrittenen (C1).

Testen Sie ihr Spanisch

Referenzen

Sonja FischerDeutschland
Ich habe den Unterricht sehr genossen. Die Lehrer sind energisch, kreativ und sind alle großartige Menschen. WAYRA ist wie eine Familie, die Woche für Woche weiter wächst und ich bin stolz, ein Teil davon zu sein. Das ist wirklich eine wunderbare Erfahrung - Spanisch lernen, surfen, so viele großartige Menschen treffen und Freundschaft schließen. Ich hätte nicht mehr verlangen können. Vielen Dank für alles. Ich werde auf jeden Fall in naher Zukunft wiederkommen!
Angela HagerSchweiz
Es war eine wundervolle Zeit hier. Danke für alles. Dies ist eine großartige Schule und ich habe viel gelernt und dabei Spaß gehabt.
Hisashi KurodaJapan
Ich danke euch vielmals für alles. Alle Lehrer und Mitarbeiter in dieser Schule sind sehr gut und freundlich. Ich habe mein Leben in Playa Tamarindo wirklich genossen, wegen euch allen. Ich werde diese Tage in Playa Tamarindo und bei WAYRA nicht vergessen.
Brian BensonUSA
My experience at Tamarindo Spanish School was definitely one of the best introductions I could have had into the Costa Rican and Latin culture. I took a four week course and received a great working knowledge of the language in all aspects. I believe that to fully learn a language one must also learn and understand the culture. I was totally immersed into the culture and a new window with new opportunities got open for me.

Our Programs

Tamarindo Spanish School offers a wide range of Spanish Courses

About Tamarindo Spanish School

Why We Are Better

Thousands of students from different backgrounds and countries have visited and continue visiting our classrooms, and are amazed how much they have learned with our unique Spanish immersion program.

Our Spanish Language Institute was founded in 1996 and offers Spanish classes in a pristine environment, offering an ideal setting for people interested in learning Spanish by following a full immersion program.

Our students can prepare for the certificate through WAYRA Spanish Institute. WAYRA is since 2008 an accredited Center by the Instituto Cervantes and is also a DELE examination center.

Tamarindo Spanish has developed its own classroom methodology. Our textbook is designed to accelerate the learning process. Grammar is presented in an organized and logical manner followed by examples. An array of practice exercises and short stories give the students and teachers many conversational opportunities. Additionally, we incorporate materials from various conversational text sources. This results in an eclectic system that enables the student to learn Spanish as quickly as possible, with special attention paid to individual learning styles and modalities.

View Details

DELE Preparation Course

22
YEARS
8103
STUDENTS
7
TEACHERS
15
PROGRAMS

DELE Preparation Course

Tamarindo Beach

Tamarindo is a beautiful tropical paradise

Tamarindo Beach is located on Costa Rica’s west coast on the Nicoya Peninsula, in the province of Guanacaste. Tamarindo is a beautiful tropical paradise well known for its natural beauty and excellent surfing. Many surf movies and documentaries have been filmed on Tamarindo Beach.

This trendy town is the home of a multi-cultural community boasting around 5000 inhabitants that live here year round. You will find people from all over the world who have made Tamarindo their home or their favorite tourist destination.

Our Students can find most of the restaurants, hotels, tour operators, surf schools, supermarkets and other mayor businesses on the main roads. Almost all are within walking distance from the school and the student houses.

Tamarindo Beach

Sign up for latest news


Stay up to date on the latest news from Tamarindo Spanish School by signing up for our newsletter. Subscribe today!

Spanish and Surf Program

Tamarindo Spanish School offers a great Surf and Spanish Program. On Monday through Friday you will participate in the Spanish Classes and on your free time and weekends you will have the chance to both take surfing lessons and have the opportunity to surf some of the best areas of Costa Rica.

Watch More
Low Seasons Discount for 2019

There is a discount of 10% for any classes (except DELE preparation course) and lodging with host families or at the student houses from April 29th - June 7th 2019 and from September 9th - October 11th 2019.
Program Registration

Tamarindo Spanish School Activities

TOURS


Mangrove Boat Tour, Turtle Watching, Sunset sailing, National Park Tours, One Day Nicaragua Tour and much more …

ADVENTURES


Canopy ziplining, Snorkeling, Scuba diving and much more …

COURSES


Surf classes, Salsa classes, Cooking classes, Bean-to-Bar Chocolate-making classes and much more …

Online Language Test

Online Language Test

Test your elementary, beginner, intermediate and advanced level spanish.
Each Tamarindo Spanish School language test has aprox. 10 questions divided into 5 levels and 4 sublevels, from beginners (A1) to advanced (C1).

Test your Spanish

Testimonials

Sonja FischerGermany
I enjoyed classes immensely. The teachers are energetic, creative and are all great people. Tamarindo Spanish School is like a family that continues to grow week after week and I’m proud to be a part of it. This is truly a wonderful experience- learning to speak Spanish, surfing, meeting so many great people and making friendship. I couldn’t have asked more. Thank you very much for everything. I will definitively come back in the near future!
Angela HagerSwitzerland
It was a wonderful time here. Thanks for everything. This is a great school and I learned a lot, plus had some fun while doing it.
Hisashi KurodaJapan
Thank you very much for everything. All teachers and staff in this school are very good and kind. I really enjoyed my life in Playa Tamarindo because of you all. I will not forget these days in Playa Tamarindo and at Tamarindo Spanish School.
Brian BensonUSA
My experience at Tamarindo Spanish School was definitely one of the best introductions I could have had into the Costa Rican and Latin culture. I took a four week course and received a great working knowledge of the language in all aspects. I believe that to fully learn a language one must also learn and understand the culture. I was totally immersed into the culture and a new window with new opportunities got open for me.